Discover your Brand Essence

Live Class and Q&A

Tuesday 2nd August
2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 6am PDT / 8am CDT / 9am ET

IN THIS FREE LIVE CLASS I'LL DISCUSS

  1. What is your Brand's Essence
  2. Embodying your Brand mini taster
  3.  Your questions

SIGN UP TO JOIN THE LIVE CLASS

"*" indicates required fields

First Name
Surname
Email

CLIENTS TESTIMONIALS

It's less of a 'website school' and more of a 'website school + strategy + clarity course'!

"I received a HUGE gain in clarity of who I am and what I offer. I didn't expect this at all but it was really revelatory. It was really nice to unpick everything that I thought I offered, really think about it, and redefine it. And of course at the end of it I received a beautifully clear, professional, personable and user-friendly web version of me and my offering! Someone has already commented 'it's so you' which reflects this perfectly. It's been a really epic 8 weeks."

— Antonia Beamish, Antonia Beamish Kinesiology

Your quick, efficient, feedback and guidance, gave me what I needed.

"Insight and clarity is exactly what I got from our meeting. I guess I was ready. Your quick, efficient, feedback and guidance, gave me what I needed. I felt initially a little overwhelmed, then my overwhelm became excitement which gave me the energy to complete the work with absolute clarity!
Also I did notice that you stopped and asked how I was and guessed that I may have felt overwhelmed and your presence with me at this time was settling."

— Tracy Seed, Inspiring Authentic Communication

You have this softness and you are tough at the same time which is a great balance

"You really helped me to discern what the pieces are that people need to hear. I realised I don't need to say it all and I learnt to pull back and discipline myself. The potency of what is there now is really alive, a place where people are invited to feel the atmosphere of my business. I learnt to express with the images and the words the right atmosphere for my clients. You support the possibility of soul searching which is really beautiful with just enough structure and with little interference. Your feedback was succinct, clear and potent. You also have this softness and you are tough at the same time which is a great balance."

— Leslie Ellis, HeartSong Yoga